Yes. If you upgrade your plan, you pay the full price of the new plan immediately.
How upgrades work
- Plan changes are billed immediately — your payment method is charged right away.
- There is no prorated discount for unused time on your old plan.
- You receive the full credit pack for the new plan as soon as payment succeeds.
- Your next renewal date is reset to one full billing period from the upgrade date.
Manage your plan at Account settings → Manage subscription → Change Plan.
We do not offer partial or pro-rated refunds when changing plans. See also: I was charged after changing my plan.