My credits went to the wrong account!

My credits went to the wrong account!

Your credits will go to whatever account you're logged in to when you purchase them. If this is the wrong account for some reason, contact us via the Support form and we'll transfer them for you.

    • Related Articles

    • Can I cancel my subscription?

      You can cancel your subscription at any time and you'll still keep your PRO benefits for 1 month after the latest payment. You can also delay your next payment, or pause your subscription. All this can be done from the Manage my subscription page ...
    • I was charged twice for my subscription payment

      Seeing two charges on your statement can be alarming, but it does not always mean you were billed twice for the same thing. Common reasons Subscription renewal + PRO top-up — If you bought a top-up for extra credits, that is a separate one-off charge ...
    • How can I cancel, pause or delay my subscription?

      You can cancel, pause, or delay your PRO subscription at any time from Manage subscription (creator.nightcafe.studio/account/subscription). Log in, open your account menu, and choose Manage subscription. Cancel your subscription On the Manage ...
    • I haven't received my credits this month

      If your PRO subscription credits have not arrived when you expected, the first thing to check is your billing frequency. Monthly billing If you pay monthly, your Fast Credits are added when each subscription payment is processed — usually on your ...
    • Will I receive credits on the same day each month?

      For NightCafe PRO subscriptions, you will be charged (and receive your credits) on the same day each month when possible (some months have fewer days than others). You can see when your next payment is scheduled under Manage subscription. For ...