Yes — if you change your subscription plan or resume a paused subscription, you will be charged immediately and your new credits will be added to your account right away.
We recommend only changing your plan or resuming your subscription when you are ready to be charged and receive your credits.
If you have questions about a specific charge, contact us via the feedback form and include your account email.