How to unpublish creations
How to unpublish creations
You can unpublish creation in one of two ways.
1. From the main menu bar choose
My creations
page, then hover over the creation and click the
eye (unpublish) icon
.
2. From the creation page, click the
Unpublish
button on the top of the options menu.