How to permanently delete a creation?

How to permanently delete a creation?

You can permanently delete a creation from the My Creations  page (make sure you are on My creations page not your Profile page):

1. Click on the three-dot menu of the creation.
2. Choose Delete permanently

Delete creation permanently





















You can see how to Bulk delete creations.